Web Services and Advertising Information

For help with your website or selling/managing your inventory call 1-800-493-2295.
My Little Salesman Representatives
Will Bowman
Web Services Product Manager
(833) 282-5882
willb@mlsinc.com

Jeff Anderson
Web Services Product Manager
(833) 907-1176
jeffa@mlsinc.com

Jude Rosenstock
Account Manager
(833) 993-1135
juder@mlsinc.com

Matt Dean
Account Manager
(833) 968-0655
mattd@mlsinc.com

Doree Dayton
Territory Manager
(541) 431-3036
doreed@mlsinc.com

Greg Kirkham
Territory Manager
(541) 431-3088
gregk@mlsinc.com

Lorna Robinson
Territory Manager
(215) 859-7386
lornarob88@gmail.com

Gerald W Fischer
Territory Manager - Canada
(512) 387-2382
gerryf@mlsinc.com


Contact My Little Salesman

Looking for a specific piece of equipment, part, or attachment? Post a free wanted listing.
Published monthly by
MLS, Inc.
A division of the
Pierce Family of Companies®
 
President
Jason Pierce
 
Production Manager
Maya Booth
 
Accounting
512-851-0709

Mailing Address
PO Box 341869
Austin, TX 78734

Physical Address
1503 N Ranch Road 620 #C
Lakeway, TX 78734

Subscriptions
Call (800) 493-2295 or visit Subscription Center
 
For Change of Address
Send new address with mailing label to the subscription office address or email the information to subscriptions@mlsinc.com