Web Services and Advertising Information

For help with your website or selling/managing your inventory call 1-800-493-2295.

MyLittleSalesman.com Listings
Inventory Management
Custom Websites

My Little Salesman Web Services Representatives
Jeff Anderson
Web Services Product Manager
(541) 431-3095
(800) 493-2295
jeffa@mlsinc.com

Will Bowman
Web Services Product Manager
(512) 636-9070
(800) 493-2295
willb@mlsinc.com

Tommy Clayton
Web Services Product Manager
(512) 851-1114
(800) 493-2295
tommyc@mlsinc.com

Lorna Robinson
Territory Manager
(215) 859 7386
(800) 493-2295
lornarob88@gmail.com

Bailey Pierce
Web Services Product Manager
(512) 364-0682
(800) 493-2295
baileyp@mlsinc.com

Canada Inquiries
Call
(800) 493-2295


Heavy Equipment Catalog
Truck & Trailer Catalog
Print Advertising

My Little Salesman Print Advertising Representatives
Jeff Anderson
Territory Manager
(541) 431-3095
(800) 493-2295
jeffa@mlsinc.com

Greg Kirkham
Territory Manager
(541) 431-3088
(800) 493-2295
gregk@mlsinc.com

Doree Dayton
Territory Manager
(541) 431-3036
(800) 493-2295
doreed@mlsinc.com

Lorna Robinson
Territory Manager
(215) 859 7386
(800) 493-2295
lornarob88@gmail.com

Will Bowman
Territory Manager
(512) 636-9070
(800) 493-2295
willb@mlsinc.com

Gerald W Fischer
Territory Manager - Canada
(512) 387-2382
(800) 493-2295
gerryf@mlsinc.com

All Other Areas
Call
(800) 493-2295


 

Contact My Little Salesman

Looking for a specific piece of equipment, part, or attachment? Post a free wanted listing.
Published monthly by
MLS, Inc.
A division of the
Pierce Family of Companies®
 
President
Jason Pierce
 
Production Manager
Maya Booth
 
Accounting
512-851-0709

Mailing Address
PO Box 341869
Austin, TX 78734

Physical Address
1503 N Ranch Road 620 #C
Lakeway, TX 78734

Subscriptions
Call (800) 493-2295 or visit Subscription Center
 
For Change of Address
Send new address with mailing label to the subscription office address or email the information to subscriptions@mlsinc.com